Don't miss another event. Drop your information below!

Eden Malyn is a highly respected and often referred coach who has adapted her skills as a performer to coach actors, especially those moving from the stage to screen. We're so excited that she's agreed to host this FREE workshop for Here and Ready!


You can learn more about Eden on her website - https://www.coachwitheden.com/


FREE to attend!




Coaching with Eden Malyn

JUNE 12th, 5pm PST/8pm EST - CLOSED TO MEMBERS ONLY

In this fun and casual environment, we will
- Discuss the path to SAG no matter where you are

- What the union and union leadership do on behalf of actors

- Importance of our presence in Union Leadership especially as SAG-AFTRA Delegates


If you've ever had questions about the ins and outs of SAG and SAG Leadership, here's one way to get closer to answers. Join us for this FREE event!

Join Zoom Meeting
https://bit.ly/2TShaW9
Meeting ID: 724 8643 1798 / Passcode: 7Yhaj5


The Path to SAG and SAG Leadership

JUNE 12th, 12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST - with Tiffany Yvonne Cox